People

  1. About BOK ERI
  2. People

Director General

Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Woon Shin Director General 82-2-759-5401 woonshin@bok.or.kr

Deputy Director General

Deputy Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Sokwon Kim Deputy Director General 82-2-759-5402 kimsw@bok.or.kr

Senior Research Fellow

Senior Research Fellow
Name Position Phone E-mail
Chunsoo Ha Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5446 csha@bok.or.kr
Sangchul Ryoo Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5438 scr29@bok.or.kr
Sangdon Chung Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5450 sdchung@bok.or.kr

Research Planning & Coordination Team

Research Planning & Coordination Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Kuntae Lim Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5436 ktl@bok.or.kr
Yongmin Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5343 ympark@bok.or.kr
Yujeong Cho Economist 82-2-759-5445 petiteelf@bok.or.kr
Danbi Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5490 kimdanbi@bok.or.kr
Junha Park Junior Economist 82-2-759-5318 parkjh@bok.or.kr
Gyewon Lim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5407 gwlim0407@bok.or.kr
Kihae Nam Analyst 82-2-759-5408 ngh@bok.or.kr
Jiwon Choi Assistant 82-2-759-5405 jeewon@bok.or.kr

Financial & Monetary Economics Team

Financial & Monetary Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Byoungki Kim Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5477 bkkim@bok.or.kr
Hosung Jung Senior Economist 82-2-759-5308 hschung@bok.or.kr
Hosung Lim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5413 hosung@bok.or.kr
Seungyoon Lee Economist 82-2-759-5424 seungyoon@bok.or.kr
Ohik Kwon Economist 82-2-759-5391 okwon@bok.or.kr
Daeyup Lee Economist 82-2-759-5596 dylee484@bok.or.kr
Sukwon Lee Economist 82-2-759-5245 sogwonlee@bok.or.kr
Dongjae Jung Economist 82-2-880-5431 djjeong@bok.or.kr
Daun Oh Junior Economist 82-2-759-5395 down0923@bok.or.kr
Jaehwi Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5486 kjh7342@bok.or.kr

International Economics Team

International Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Seunghwan Lee Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5461 leecon@bok.or.kr
Kiho Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5366 kihokim@bok.or.kr
Kyungkeun Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5362 kkkim@bok.or.kr
Youngjun Choi Senior Economist 82-2-759-5427 yjchoi70@bok.or.kr
Ahrang Lee Senior Economist 82-2-759-5475 alee@bok.or.kr
Seunghun Paik Economist 82-2-759-5485 paik@bok.or.kr
Moonjung Choi Economist 82-2-759-5540 mjchoi@bok.or.kr
Sangwon Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5558 els3300@bok.or.kr
Jaeseong Yoo Junior Economist 82-2-759-5381 yoo@bok.or.kr

Macroeconmics Team

Macroeconmics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Yongbok Kim Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5428 jeffybkim@bok.or.kr
Geunhyung Yim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5411 ghyim@bok.or.kr
Kwangyong Park Economist 82-2-759-5328 k.park@bok.or.kr
Namgang Lee Economist 82-2-759-5473 nglee@bok.or.kr
Kangchul Jo Economist 82-2-759-5426 kangchuljo@bok.or.kr
Sunyoung Jung Economist 82-2-759-5328 sjung@bok.or.kr
Byungho Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-4863 bbyy90@bok.or.kr
Solbin Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5406 solbins@bok.or.kr

Micro & Institutional Economics Team

Micro & Institutional Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Sungho Park Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5404 pshlhk@bok.or.kr
Heesik Kim Research Fellow 82-2-759-5423 hkims@bok.or.kr
Jinho Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5396 jinhopark@bok.or.kr
Yunmi Nam Economist 82-2-759-5546 yunmi@bok.or.kr
Choonghyun Nam Economist 82-2-759-5164 namch@bok.or.kr
Sangyoon Song Economist 82-2-759-5478 sy.song@bok.or.kr
Jihong Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5327 kjh3710@bok.or.kr
Hyejin Kim Economist 82-2-759-5364 hyjnkm@bok.or.kr
Hyunchang Yi Economist 82-2-759-5435 hyunchang.yi@bok.or.kr
Jung Hur Junior Economist 82-2-759-5433 imjung@bok.or.kr

North Korean Economy Team

North Korean Economy Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Taehyoung Cho Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5480 unclecho@bok.or.kr
Sungmin Mun Research Fellow 82-2-759-5422 smmun@bok.or.kr
Jooyung Lee Senior Economist 82-2-759-5647 leebyun@bok.or.kr
Minjung Kim Economist 82-2-759-5188 mjkim@bok.or.kr
Jongmin Lee Economist 82-2-759-5481 ljm1208@bok.or.kr
Song Lim Economist 82-2-759-5468 songlim@bok.or.kr
Beomki Park Junior Economist 82-2-759-5425 warmb@bok.or.kr
Go to Top