People

  1. About BOK ERI
  2. People

Director General

Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Woon Shin Director General 82-2-759-5401 woonshin@bok.or.kr

Deputy Director General

Deputy Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Sokwon Kim Deputy Director General 82-2-759-5402 kimsw@bok.or.kr

Senior Research Fellow

Senior Research Fellow
Name Position Phone E-mail
Ryoo, Sang Chul Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5732 scr29@bok.or.kr
Hanjung Kim Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5438 hjkim62@bok.or.kr

Research Planning & Coordination Team

Research Planning & Coordination Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Bok Keun Yu Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5436 bokyu@bok.or.kr
Kook Ka Senior Economist 82-2-759-5413 kakook@bok.or.kr
Euna Cho Economist 82-2-759-5445 echo@bok.or.kr
Eunkyung Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5318 eklee@bok.or.kr
Seunghak Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5490 hak2@bok.or.kr
Jihong Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5407 kjh3710@bok.or.kr
Kihae Nam Analyst 82-2-759-5408 ngh@bok.or.kr
Seunghye Son Assistant 82-2-759-5405 shson508@bok.or.kr

Financial & Monetary Economics Team

Financial & Monetary Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Byoung-ki Kim Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5477 bkkim@bok.or.kr
Mansik Yu Research Fellow 82-2-759-5447 myu@bok.or.kr
Hosung Jung Senior Economist 82-2-759-5308 hschung@bok.or.kr
Lim Kun Tae Senior Economist 82-2-759-5413 ktl@bok.or.kr
Young-Kwan Kang Economist 82-2-759-5452 youngkwan.kang@bok.or.kr
Ohik Kwon Economist 82-2-759-5391 okwon@bok.or.kr
Daeyup Lee Economist 82-2-759-5596 dylee484@bok.or.kr
Jieun Lee Economist 82-2-759-5470 jelee@bok.or.kr
Jinshil Hong Junior Economist 82-2-759-5395 jinshil.hong@bok.or.kr
Lee, Suk Won Economist 82-2-759-5245 sogwonlee@bok.or.kr
Sejun Joo Junior Economist 82-2-759-4863 histone@bok.or.kr

International Economics Team

International Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Lee, Seung Hwan Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5461 leecon@bok.or.kr
Junseo Park Research Fellow 82-2-759-5427 junseo@bok.or.kr
Kiho Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5366 kihokim@bok.or.kr
Lee Ahrang Senior Economist 82-2-759-5475 alee@bok.or.kr
Myunghyun Kim Economist 82-2-759-5471 mhkim7812@bok.or.kr
Soohyon Kim Economist 82-2-759-5362 soohyonkim@bok.or.kr
Jihyun Eum Economist 82-2-759-5364 eum@bok.or.kr
Moonjung Choi Economist 82-2-759-5540 mjchoi@bok.or.kr
Junha Park Junior Economist 82-2-759-5433 .@bok.or.kr

Macroeconmics Team

Macroeconmics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Byoung Ho Bae Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5428 byoungho.bae@bok.or.kr
Kim, Tae Kyung Senior Economist 82-2-759-4116 ktk@bok.or.kr
Jang, Hee Chang Senior Economist 82-2-759-5411 hcjang2@bok.or.kr
Kwangyong Park Economist 82-2-759-5328 k.park@bok.or.kr
Seungyoon Lee Economist 82-2-759-5424 seungyoon@bok.or.kr
Namgang Lee Economist 82-2-759-5473 nglee@bok.or.kr
Sunyoung Jung Economist 82-2-759-5328 sjung@bok.or.kr
Kyusik Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5486 kyusik@bok.or.kr
Seungmin Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5406 seung10000@bok.or.kr

Micro & Institutional Economics Team

Micro & Institutional Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Hyunjoo Ryou Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5404 ryou@bok.or.kr
Heesik Kim Research Fellow 82-2-759-5423 hkims@bok.or.kr
Jinho Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5396 jinhopark@bok.or.kr
Yunmi Nam Economist 82-2-759-5546 yunmi@bok.or.kr
Choonghyun Nam Economist 82-2-759-5157 namch@bok.or.kr
Sangyoon Song Economist 82-2-759-5441 sy.song@bok.or.kr
Yi Hyun Chang Economist 82-2-759-5435 hyunchang.yi@bok.or.kr
Hyeonseo Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5327 hyeonseo@bok.or.kr

North Korean Economy Team

North Korean Economy Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Taehyoung Cho Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5480 unclecho@bok.or.kr
Sungmin Mun Research Fellow 82-2-759-5422 smmun@bok.or.kr
Jooyung Lee Senior Economist 82-2-759-5647 leebyun@bok.or.kr
Jiyoung Choi Economist 82-2-759-5431 choijy@bok.or.kr
Lim, Song Economist/Associate Research Fellow 82-2-759-5468 songlim@bok.or.kr
Minjung Kim Economist 82-2-759-5188 mjkim@bok.or.kr
Sangwon Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5425 .@bok.or.kr
Go to Top