People

  1. About BOK ERI
  2. People

Director General

Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Wook Sohn Director General 82-2-759-5401 wooksohn@bok.or.kr

Deputy Director

Deputy Director
Name Position Phone E-mail
Jaerang Lee Deputy Director 82-2-759-5402 jranglee@bok.or.kr

Senior Research Fellow

Senior Research Fellow
Name Position Phone E-mail
Sungdae Kang Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-6668 sungkang@bok.or.kr
Taesuk Kim Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5446 tskim@bok.or.kr
Hanjung Kim Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5438 hjkim62@bok.or.kr
Jinsu Park Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5478 jinspark@bok.or.kr
Wonkee Lee Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5523 wklee@bok.or.kr

Research Planning & Coordination Team

Research Planning & Coordination Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Hwan-koo Kang Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5477 hkkang@bok.or.kr
Hyunjoon Lim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5343 limhj1@bok.or.kr
Young-Kwan Kang Economist 82-2-759-5413 youngkwan.kang@bok.or.kr
Seungmin Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5486 seung10000@bok.or.kr
Seunghak Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5491 hak2@bok.or.kr
Sejun Joo Junior Economist 82-2-759-5407 histone@bok.or.kr
Kihae Nam Analyst 82-2-759-5408 ngh@bok.or.kr
Seunghye Son Analyst 82-2-759-5405 shson508@bok.or.kr

Financial & Monetary Economics Team

Financial & Monetary Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Byoung-ki Kim Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5546 bkkim@bok.or.kr
Mansik Yu Research Fellow 82-2-759-5447 myu@bok.or.kr
Seunghwan Ryuk Senior Economist 82-2-759-5425 rsw@bok.or.kr
Hosung Jung Senior Economist 82-2-759-5308 hschung@bok.or.kr
Kook Ka Economist 82-2-759-5413 kakook@bok.or.kr
Ohik Kwon Economist 82-2-759-5441 okwon@bok.or.kr
Uijin Kim Economist 82-2-759-5485 kej06@bok.or.kr
Daeyup Lee Economist 82-2-759-5596 dylee484@bok.or.kr
Jieun Lee Economist 82-2-759-5470 jelee@bok.or.kr
Jinshil Hong Junior Economist 82-2-759-5395 jinshil.hong@bok.or.kr

International Economics Team

International Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Bok Keun Yu Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5461 bokyu@bok.or.kr
Junseo Park Research Fellow 82-2-759-5427 junseo@bok.or.kr
Kiho Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5422 kihokim@bok.or.kr
Myunghyun Kim Economist 82-2-759-5430 mhkim7812@bok.or.kr
Soohyon Kim Economist 82-2-759-5362 soohyonkim@bok.or.kr
Jihyun Eum Economist 82-2-759-5364 eum@bok.or.kr
Byongju Lee Economist 82-2-759-5435 brian.lee@bok.or.kr
Moonjung Choi Economist 82-2-759-5540 mjchoi@bok.or.kr
Hyeonseo Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5327 hyeonseo@bok.or.kr

Macroeconmics Team

Macroeconmics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Byungkwun Ahn Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5428 bkahn@bok.or.kr
Sungho Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5452 pshlhk@bok.or.kr
Namju Kim Economist 82-2-759-5481 kimnamju@bok.or.kr
Kwangyong Park Economist 82-2-759-5328 k.park@bok.or.kr
Jongwook Park Economist 82-2-759-5424 bluejwpark@bok.or.kr
Namgang Lee Economist 82-2-759-5473 nglee@bok.or.kr
Seohyun Lee Economist 82-2-759-5349 shlee5@bok.or.kr
Keunho Jang Economist 82-2-759-5411 jkh1028@bok.or.kr
Eunkyung Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5406 eklee@bok.or.kr

Micro & Institutional Economics Team

Micro & Institutional Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Hyunjoo Ryou Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5404 ryou@bok.or.kr
Heesik Kim Research Fellow 82-2-759-5423 hkims@bok.or.kr
Youngju Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5475 econoky@bok.or.kr
Jinho Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5396 jinhopark@bok.or.kr
Yunmi Nam Economist 82-2-759-5391 yunmi@bok.or.kr
Choonghyun Nam Economist 82-2-759-5164 namch@bok.or.kr
Sangyoon Song Economist 82-2-759-5328 sy.song@bok.or.kr
Jungu Yang Economist 82-2-759-5381 jgyang@bok.or.kr
Youngjin Yun Economist 82-2-759-5471 youngjin@bok.or.kr
Sungmin Park Junior Economist 82-2-759-5558 sungmin.park@bok.or.kr

North Korean Economy Team

North Korean Economy Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Taehyoung Cho Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5436 unclecho@bok.or.kr
Sungmin Mun Research Fellow 82-2-759-5422 smmun@bok.or.kr
Jooyung Lee Senior Economist 82-2-759-5647 leebyun@bok.or.kr
Seungho Jung Economist 82-2-759-5468 shjung@bok.or.kr
Jiyoung Choi Economist 82-2-759-5431 choijy@bok.or.kr
Minjung Kim Economist 82-2-759-5188 mjkim@bok.or.kr
Kyusik Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5426 kyusik@bok.or.kr
Go to Top