People

  1. About BOK ERI
  2. People

Director General

Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Woon Shin Director General 82-2-759-5401 woonshin@bok.or.kr

Deputy Director General

Deputy Director General
Name Position Phone E-mail
Byoung-Ki Kim Deputy Director General 82-2-759-5402 bkkim@bok.or.kr
Sung Min Mun Research Associate 82-2-759-5422 smmun@bok.or.kr

Senior Research Fellow

Senior Research Fellow
Name Position Phone E-mail
Jonggu Kang Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5432 jongku@bok.or.kr
Sang Chul Ryoo Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5438 scr29@bok.or.kr
Chun Soo Ha Senior Research Fellow 82-2-759-5446 csha@bok.or.kr

Research Planning & Coordination Team

Research Planning & Coordination Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Geunhyung Yim Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5436 ghyim@bok.or.kr
Ahrang Lee Senior Economist 82-2-759-5343 alee@bok.or.kr
Kangchul Jo Economist 82-2-759-5445 kangchuljo@bok.or.kr
Daun Oh Junior Economist 82-2-759-5490 down0923@bok.or.kr
Junha Park Junior Economist 82-2-759-5318 parkjh@bok.or.kr
Solbin Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5407 solbins@bok.or.kr
Ki Hae Nam Analyst 82-2-759-5408 ngh@bok.or.kr
Ji Won Choi Assistant 82-2-759-5405 jeewon@bok.or.kr

Financial & Monetary Economics Team

Financial & Monetary Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Hwan Koo Kang Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5477 hkkang@bok.or.kr
Hosung Jung Senior Economist 82-2-759-5308 hschung@bok.or.kr
Hosung Lim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5413 hosung@bok.or.kr
Ohik Kwon Economist 82-2-759-5391 okwon@bok.or.kr
Daeyup Lee Economist 82-2-759-5596 dylee484@bok.or.kr
Suk Won Lee Economist 82-2-759-5338 sogwonlee@bok.or.kr
Seunghyeon Lee Economist 82-2-759-4038 seunghyeon.lee@bok.or.kr
Dongjae Jung Economist 82-2-759-5431 djjeong@bok.or.kr
Dan Bi Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5395 kimdanbi@bok.or.kr
Jae Seong Yoo Junior Economist 82-2-759-5486 yoo@bok.or.kr

International Economics Team

International Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Seung Hwan Lee Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5461 leecon@bok.or.kr
Kyungkeun Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5362 kkkim@bok.or.kr
Ki-Ho Kim Senior Economist 82-2-759-5366 kihokim@bok.or.kr
Young Jun Choi Senior Economist 82-2-759-5471 yjchoi70@bok.or.kr
Seunghun Paik Economist 82-2-759-5478 paik@bok.or.kr
Yujeong Cho Economist 82-2-759-5435 petiteelf@bok.or.kr
Moon Jung Choi Economist 82-2-759-5540 mjchoi@bok.or.kr
Seolwoong Hwang Economist 82-2-759-5559 hsw@bok.or.kr
Jae Hwi Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5381 kjh7342@bok.or.kr
Dongwoo Chai Junior Economist 82-2-759-5558 cdw0619@bok.or.kr

Macroeconmics Team

Macroeconmics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Seungho Nah Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5428 shnah@bok.or.kr
Yongmin Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5424 ympark@bok.or.kr
Yonggun Kim Economist 82-2-759-5349 ygkim@bok.or.kr
Kwangyong Park Economist 82-2-759-5452 k.park@bok.or.kr
Nam Gang Lee Economist 82-2-759-5473 nglee@bok.or.kr
Sunyoung Jung Economist 82-2-759-5328 sjung@bok.or.kr
Gyewon Lim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5406 gwlim0407@bok.or.kr
Jung Hur Junior Economist 82-2-759-4863 imjung@bok.or.kr

Micro & Institutional Economics Team

Micro & Institutional Economics Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Hyung-Kwon Jeong Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5404 hkjeong@bok.or.kr
Jin Ho Park Senior Economist 82-2-759-5396 jinhopark@bok.or.kr
In Do Hwang Senior Economist 82-2-759-5475 hid@bok.or.kr
Yunmi Nam Economist 82-2-759-5546 yunmi@bok.or.kr
Choonghyun Nam Economist 82-2-759-5164 namch@bok.or.kr
Byongju Lee Economist 82-2-759-5427 brian.lee@bok.or.kr
Kyeongtae Lee Economist 82-2-759-5415 kytlee@bok.or.kr
Hyejin Kim Economist 82-2-759-5364 hyjnkm@bok.or.kr
Beom Ki Park Junior Economist 82-2-759-5327 warmb@bok.or.kr
Byung Ho Lee Junior Economist 82-2-759-5433 bbyy90@bok.or.kr

North Korean Economy Team

North Korean Economy Team
Name Position Phone E-mail
Taehyoung Cho Head, Deputy Director 82-2-759-5480 unclecho@bok.or.kr
Joo Yung Lee Senior Economist 82-2-759-5647 leebyun@bok.or.kr
Minjung Kim Economist 82-2-759-5188 mjkim@bok.or.kr
Jongmin Lee Economist 82-2-759-5481 ljm1208@bok.or.kr
Song Lim Economist 82-2-759-5481 songlim@bok.or.kr
Jieun Kim Junior Economist 82-2-759-5425 jieunk123@bok.or.kr
Go to Top